Skip to product information
1 of 3

Estée Lauder Brow Multitasker 3 in 1 - 02 light brunette

Estée Lauder Brow Multitasker 3 in 1 - 02 light brunette

The Brow Multitasker: The 3-in-1 all-rounder with Pen, powder and brush in one for the perfect brow styling.

Defined and well-groomed eyebrows are "state of the art" and can model the face, lift it and even make it look a few years younger. Different expressive looks can be created with the Brow Multitasker: For naturally defined brows, first lightly brush the hairs downwards with the brush at the lower end of the Brow Multitasker, then set fine lines with the pencil and brush upwards again. The powder in the middle of the innovative Brow Multi-Tasker is perfect for conjuring up naturally bushy, thick brows. Simply fill in uneven areas in the brows with the powder. For more volume pen and powder - first shape the brows with the pencil, then fill them in with the powder to make them look even fuller. Eyebrows with a wow effect are guaranteed with this practical pencil.

The texture of the stick lasts over 12 hours and is available in three natural shades.

Ingredients: Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Behenic Acid, Rhus Succedanea (Japan) Fruit Wax, Triethylhexanoin, Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate/Hexastearate/Hexarosinate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, [+/- Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891 ), Iron Oxides (Ci 77492), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491)]

Text block

Regular price 34.16 CHF
Regular price 36.34 CHF Sale price 34.16 CHF
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • 30 Tage Geld Zurück Garantie
  • 1000+ zufriedene Kunden

Produktbeschreibung

The Brow Multitasker: The 3-in-1 all-rounder with Pen, powder and brush in one for the perfect brow styling.

Defined and well-groomed eyebrows are "state of the art" and can model the face, lift it and even make it look a few years younger. Different expressive looks can be created with the Brow Multitasker: For naturally defined brows, first lightly brush the hairs downwards with the brush at the lower end of the Brow Multitasker, then set fine lines with the pencil and brush upwards again. The powder in the middle of the innovative Brow Multi-Tasker is perfect for conjuring up naturally bushy, thick brows. Simply fill in uneven areas in the brows with the powder. For more volume pen and powder - first shape the brows with the pencil, then fill them in with the powder to make them look even fuller. Eyebrows with a wow effect are guaranteed with this practical pencil.

The texture of the stick lasts over 12 hours and is available in three natural shades.

Ingredients: Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Behenic Acid, Rhus Succedanea (Japan) Fruit Wax, Triethylhexanoin, Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate/Hexastearate/Hexarosinate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, [+/- Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891 ), Iron Oxides (Ci 77492), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491)]
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Estée Lauder Brow Multitasker 3 in 1 - 02 light brunette

Estée Lauder Brow Multitasker 3 in 1 - 02 light brunette

The Brow Multitasker: Das 3-in-1 Multitalent mit Stift, Puder und Bürstchen in einem, für das perfekte Brauen-Styling. 

Definierte und gepflegte Augenbrauen sind „State of the Art“ und können das Gesicht modellieren, liften und sogar ein paar Jahre jünger wirken lassen. Mit dem Brow Multitasker können verschieden ausdrucksstarke Looks kreiert werden: Für natürlich definierte Brauen die Härchen zuerst leicht mit dem Bürstchen, am unteren Ende des Brow Multi-Taskers, nach unten bürsten, dann mit dem Stift feine Striche setzen und wieder nach oben bürsten. Der Puder in der Mitte des innovativen Brow Multi-Taskers eignet sich perfekt um natürlich buschige, dichte Brauen zu zaubern. Einfach ungleichmässige Stellen in den Brauen mit dem Puder auffüllen. Für mehr Volumen Stift und Puder kombinieren - zuerst die Brauen mit dem Stift in Form bringen, dann mit dem Puder auffüllen, damit sie noch voller wirken. Augenbrauen mit Wow-Effekt sind mit diesem praktischen Stift garantiert.

Die Textur des Stiftes hält über 12 Stunden und ist in drei natürlichen Nuancen erhältlich.

Ingredients: Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Behenic Acid, Rhus Succedanea (Japan) Fruit Wax, Triethylhexanoin, Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate/Hexastearate/Hexarosinate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, [+/- Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77492), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491)]  

Text block

Normaler Preis 33.55 CHF
Normaler Preis 35.69 CHF Verkaufspreis 33.55 CHF
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Kostenloser Versand
  • 30 Tage Geld Zurück Garantie
  • 1000+ zufriedene Kunden

Produktbeschreibung

The Brow Multitasker: Das 3-in-1 Multitalent mit Stift, Puder und Bürstchen in einem, für das perfekte Brauen-Styling. 

Definierte und gepflegte Augenbrauen sind „State of the Art“ und können das Gesicht modellieren, liften und sogar ein paar Jahre jünger wirken lassen. Mit dem Brow Multitasker können verschieden ausdrucksstarke Looks kreiert werden: Für natürlich definierte Brauen die Härchen zuerst leicht mit dem Bürstchen, am unteren Ende des Brow Multi-Taskers, nach unten bürsten, dann mit dem Stift feine Striche setzen und wieder nach oben bürsten. Der Puder in der Mitte des innovativen Brow Multi-Taskers eignet sich perfekt um natürlich buschige, dichte Brauen zu zaubern. Einfach ungleichmässige Stellen in den Brauen mit dem Puder auffüllen. Für mehr Volumen Stift und Puder kombinieren - zuerst die Brauen mit dem Stift in Form bringen, dann mit dem Puder auffüllen, damit sie noch voller wirken. Augenbrauen mit Wow-Effekt sind mit diesem praktischen Stift garantiert.

Die Textur des Stiftes hält über 12 Stunden und ist in drei natürlichen Nuancen erhältlich.

Ingredients: Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Behenic Acid, Rhus Succedanea (Japan) Fruit Wax, Triethylhexanoin, Sucrose Tetrastearate Triacetate, Dipentaerythrityl Hexahydroxystearate/Hexastearate/Hexarosinate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Sorbitan Sesquiisostearate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, [+/- Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77492), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491)]  
Vollständige Details anzeigen